Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peak #1

images

Ipsy’s April sneak peaks have started! As long as this isn’t a really cruel joke from the Ipsy team…this month has potential to be quite impressive! Fortunately, last month’s bag had promising results, and hopefully this month will be just as great. Yesterday, Ipsy posted their first sneak peak for April 2014 and so, without further ado:

10171643_649208108459847_696378369_n

I’M SO EXCITED. I’d take anything Urban Decay any day, but the reviews for this are outstanding! The UD 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Black Velvet. I’m really hoping that everyone gets this product, and I think there’s a good chance that will happen since it’s the only thing in the preview. I’m always in the market for new eyeliner, and although this only comes in black, I’m excited to try it and prepared to fall dangerously in love. Of course, this product is probably a mini size, but who cares – the full size product retails at $20, which makes a mini around $10!

I’m not sure how I feel about the inferred theme. I’m just so in love with anything pink and girly that I hate to give it up, but the rockstar theme might be a pleasant change. Way to go Ipsy!

7 thoughts on “Ipsy April 2014 Sneak Peak #1

    1. Oh, absolutely! I stand by Ipsy 100% and haven’t been disappointed yet, but if this product is any indication of what the rest of the bag will be – I can’t wait!

Leave a comment